March! (feat. New XLII shit sneak-a-peek)

Original Post here!

Rhythm Incursions #3

In english: Our third sessions sees Laurent take control of both the mix and the words with an hour long mix recorded live on two turntables and packed with upcoming releases, previews and unreleased gems from some of our favourite artists. Starting slow and building up the vibes the March instalment of Rhythm Incursions on BLN.FM features new and upcoming music from Sweatson Klank, EAN, Anenon, Dark Sky, Paper Tiger, Dream Continuum, ENA, Salva, and Roska as well as our very own XLII. We’ve also got recent dancefloor favourites from the likes of Evian Christ, Amen Ra from LHF, goldFFinch, Ernest Gonzales, Prison Garde and Eames, howse, S-Type and Om Unit alongside Mark Pritchard and Danny Breaks covering everything from upfront 808 vibes to hands in the air hip hop jams and junglistic riddims. And last but not least we’ve got some tasty exclusive tracks from XI, Deft, q330 remixing Wiley in an 8-bit style and Yosi Horikawa, rounding off a very eclectic mix of all the music that have excited us in the last few months. Enjoy!
  1. Sweatson Klank – It’s All In Your Head / Forthcoming Project Mooncircle
  2. Ernest Gonzales – When Synchronicity Prevails (Dntel Remix) / Friends of Friends
  3. Anenon – Rites / Forthcoming Non Projects
  4. goldFFinch – Dirty Bird / Airflex Labs
  5. XLII – Rasclap / Forthcoming Civil Music
  6. Roska – 480 BC / Forthcoming Tectonic
  7. Yosi Horikawa – Wandering  (Unreleased)
  8. Evian Christ – Fuck It None Of Ya’ll Don’t Rap (Free download)
  9. Amen Ra – Essence Investigation / Keysound
  10. Paper Tiger – Illuminated – Mind On Fire
  11. Dark Sky – Totem / Black Acre
  12. ENA – Splinter / Forthcoming 7even Recordings
  13. Wiley – Icepole (q330rfx)  (Unreleased)
  14. howse – Porch  (Self Released)
  15. Prison Garde + Eames – Don’t Tell/  Project Hermes
  16. XI – I’m The Mayne – Unreleased
  17. Deft – Eskilusive – Unreleased
  18. Shlohmo – wen uuu (Salva Remix) – Friends of Friends
  19. Dream Continuum – Giv A Lil Luv – Forthcoming Planet Mu
  20. Youngteam – Wisps – Free download
  21. Groundislava – Creeper Shit – Forthcoming Brownswood
  22. S-Type – Sweet Vixen – Finest Ego
  23. EAN – Pictarus – Forthcoming Project Mooncircle
  24. Om Unit, Mark Pritchard and Danny Breaks – Alien Titchmarsh – RBMA