03/13 Raid System Radio Vol 3!

raid system radio vol.3。 Eccy, broken haze, Conflict, XLII, KEN ONEによるビートシーン最前線のアーティストが、Hip hopやDubStepを軸に、WonkyでglitchyなサウンドをUstreamで配信します。 Raid System Radio is the first online video streaming radio station in Japan starring Japan’s leading producers, DJs & MCs & bringing you the sickest, the wickedest, the wonkiest & crunkiest music LIVE straight from the legendary Jar-Beat Records store in the musical heart of Tokyo! 2010/03/13(sat) raid system radio vol.3 22:00 @ UStream Tokyo      22:00-     Hong Kong 21:00- New York    8:00-   London     13:00- Los Angeles 5:00-   Kiev      15:00- [Ustream] http://www.ustream.tv/channel/raid-system-radio Twitterで情報を随時アップデートしますので、お見逃しなく!! [TWITTER] http://twitter.com/raidsystem_jp [DJs] Eccy (Slye Records) http://www.myspace.com/eccytrv broken haze (raid system) http://www.myspace.com/brokenhaze Conflict (Soup-disk) http://www.myspace.com/conflicttokyo XLII (raid system, fubar) http://www.myspace.com/xlii42 KEN ONE (raid system) http://www.myspace.com/djken1 Online video chat by Ustream